Skip to content

Thanks to these BB officials

Thank you for your help with officials for the all star games.  We had a great day and your group was definitely a big part of that.  I enjoyed visiting with all your officials and everyone did a great job. 
– Verlan Nikkel, IBCA

Officials Participating in this tournament:

Brent Behrens, Jayden Day, Dan Beeding, Brian Sauser, Glen Jones, Deidra Mohr, Josh DeKok, Adam Wuestewald, Tim VanLoo, Colson Hestermann, James Solt, Cole Osterhaus, Larry Jacobus, Rod Russell, Duane Duncan, Mike Joensen, Paul Pedersen, Gary Dresback, Scott Koch, Randy Reindl, Matt Roberts, Will Dotson, Ethan Gordon, and Mark VandeHaar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *